» Staff & Board of Directors

Erica Bradley
Executive Director | (516) 629-3710 Ext. 12  ebradley@patv.org

Barbara Morrell

Executive Assistant| (516) 629-3710 Ext. 13  bmorrell@patv.org

Marcelo Mendez

Director, Technical Operations | (516) 629-3710  Ext. 15  mmendez@patv.org

Grace Grella
Special Projects, Grants, Outreach, Coordinator | (516) 629-3710 Ext. 14  ggrella@patv.org

Michael Peters
Programming Manager | (516) 629-3710 Ext. 19  mpeters@patv.org

Shirley Ann Bruno
Professional Consultant |  sabruno@patv.org

Board of Directors:

Thomaston

President: Robert Schaufeld
Thomaston

Vice President: Kamran Barelli Saddle Rock

Vice President: Kamran Barelli Saddle Rock

Treasurer Elliot S. Rosenblatt Great Neck

Treasurer: Elliot Rosenblatt
Great Neck

 

Bob Burros North Hills

Bob Burros
North Hills

Robert Cardascia Plandome Manor

Robert Cardascia
Plandome Manor

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

William Clemency Flower Hill

William Clemency
Flower Hill

Aida Ferman Plandome Heights

Aida Ferman
Plandome Heights

Ken Levine Russell Gardens

Ken Levine
Russell Gardens

Bonnie D. Graham Kensington

Bonnie D. Graham
Kensington

Rosalie De Caro Munsey Park

Rosalie De Caro
Munsey Park

Ted Rosen Great Neck Plaza

Ted Rosen
Great Neck Plaza

Kate Saville Plandome

Kate Saville
Plandome

Amy Hughes Kings Point

Amy Hughes
Kings Point